Omitir navegación

Por el momento, esta página no está disponible en español. Puede obtener una traducción automática mediante la opción de traducción de Google. No podemos responsabilizarnos de este servicio puesto que podemos no verificar los resultados de la traducción.
Si desea más información, póngase en contacto con nosotros.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Webinars: upcoming

Renishaw LiveTrack technology being used by a Virsa Raman analyser on a turbine blade

Raman imaging of complex surfaces

Maintaining sharp focus is critical to the collection of high-quality Raman data from uneven or dynamically changing surfaces. Renishaw's LiveTrack™ focus-tracking technology enables Raman data to be obtained from these challenging samples which may have been previously impossible.

In this webinar we will demonstrate how to obtain Raman images from complex surfaces. We will also show how LiveTrack can be used to maintain focus on a dynamically changing sample, enabling chemical reactions and phase transitions to be monitored in real-time as surface morphology changes. We will provide examples of how this innovative technology can expand the range of materials that are suitable for Raman analysis.

Tuesday 19th July 2022: 1pm CDT Chicago | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST

Thursday 21st July 2022: 8am CDT | 2pm BST London | 3pm CEST

Webinars: on demand